Members’ e-mails

The Members’ Parliamentary Party Groups are listed in Norwegian only.

A

Aarbergsbotten, Torhild Høyre torhild.aarbergsbotten@stortinget.no
Aasen, Marianne Arbeiderpartiet marianne.aasen@stortinget.no
Aasland, Terje Arbeiderpartiet terje.aasland@stortinget.no
Aasrud, Rigmor Arbeiderpartiet rigmor.aasrud@stortinget.no
Abrahamsen, Solveig Sundbø Høyre solveig-sundbo.abrahamsen@stortinget.no
Agdestein, Elin Rodum Høyre elin-rodum.agdestein@stortinget.no
Andersen, Dag Terje Arbeiderpartiet dag-terje.andersen@stortinget.no
Andersen, Karin Sosialistisk Venstreparti karin.andersen@stortinget.no
Anundsen, Anders Fremskrittspartiet anders.anundsen@stortinget.no
Arnstad, Marit Senterpartiet marit.arnstad@stortinget.no
Asheim, Henrik Høyre henrik.asheim@stortinget.no
Aspaker, Elisabeth Vik Høyre elisabeth.aspaker@stortinget.no
Asphjell, Jorodd Arbeiderpartiet jorodd.asphjell@stortinget.no
Astrup, Nikolai Høyre nikolai.astrup@stortinget.no
Aukrust, Åsmund Arbeiderpartiet asmund.aukrust@stortinget.no

B

Bekkevold, Geir Jørgen Kristelig Folkeparti geir-jorgen.bekkevold@stortinget.no
Benestad, Norunn Tveiten Høyre norunn-tveiten.benestad@stortinget.no
Berg-Hansen, Lisbeth Arbeiderpartiet lisbeth.berg-hansen@stortinget.no
Bergstø, Kirsti Sosialistisk Venstreparti kirsti.bergsto@stortinget.no
Bjørdal, Fredric Holen Arbeiderpartiet fredric.bjordal@stortinget.no
Bjørnø, Christian Tynning Arbeiderpartiet christian-tynning.bjorno@stortinget.no
Bjørnstad, Sivert Fremskrittspartiet sivert-haugen.bjornstad@stortinget.no
Bøhler, Jan Arbeiderpartiet jan.bohler@stortinget.no
Bollestad, Olaug V. Kristelig Folkeparti olaug.bollestad@stortinget.no
Botten, Else-May Arbeiderpartiet else-may.botten@stortinget.no
Breivik, Terje Venstre terje.breivik@stortinget.no
Bru, Tina Høyre tina.bru@stortinget.no

C

Christensen, Jette F. Arbeiderpartiet jette.christensen@stortinget.no
Christoffersen, Lise Arbeiderpartiet lise.christoffersen@stortinget.no

D

Davidsen, Laila Høyre laila.davidsen@stortinget.no
de Ruiter, Freddy Arbeiderpartiet freddy.de-ruiter@stortinget.no

E

Ebbesen, Margunn Høyre margunn.ebbesen@stortinget.no
Eide, Rigmor Andersen Kristelig Folkeparti rigmor.andersen-eide@stortinget.no
Eidsheim, Torill Høyre torill.eidsheim@stortinget.no
Eldegard, Gunvor Arbeiderpartiet gunvor.eldegard@stortinget.no
Ellingsen, Jan Arild Fremskrittspartiet jan-arild.ellingsen@stortinget.no
Elvenes, Hårek Høyre harek.elvenes@stortinget.no
Elvestuen, Ola Venstre ola.elvestuen@stortinget.no

F

Farstad, Pål Venstre pal.farstad@stortinget.no
Flåtten, Svein Høyre svein.flatten@stortinget.no
Foss, Ingunn Høyre ingunn.foss@stortinget.no
Fredriksen, Jan-Henrik Fremskrittspartiet jan-henrik.fredriksen@stortinget.no
Frølich, Peter Christian Høyre peter.christian.frolich@stortinget.no
Fylkesnes, Torgeir Knag Sosialistisk Venstreparti torgeir-knag.fylkesnes@stortinget.no

G

Giske, Trond Arbeiderpartiet trond.giske@stortinget.no
Godskesen, Ingebjørg Amanda Uavhengig representant ingebjorg.godskesen@stortinget.no
Graham, Sylvi Høyre sylvi.graham@stortinget.no
Grande, Arild Arbeiderpartiet arild.grande@stortinget.no
Grande, Trine Skei Venstre trine.grande@stortinget.no
Greni, Heidi Senterpartiet heidi.greni@stortinget.no
Grimstad, Oskar J. Fremskrittspartiet oskar.grimstad@stortinget.no
Grøvan, Hans Fredrik Kristelig Folkeparti hans-fredrik.grovan@stortinget.no
Grung, Ruth Arbeiderpartiet ruth.grung@stortinget.no
Gudmundsen, Kent Høyre kent.gudmundsen@stortinget.no
Gundersen, Gunnar Høyre gunnar.gundersen@stortinget.no

H

Hagebakken, Tore Arbeiderpartiet tore.hagebakken@stortinget.no
Hagesæter, Gjermund Fremskrittspartiet gjermund.hageseter@stortinget.no
Håheim, Stine Renate Arbeiderpartiet stine-renate.haheim@stortinget.no
Halleraker, Øyvind Høyre oyvind.halleraker@stortinget.no
Hansen, Svein Roald Arbeiderpartiet svein-roald.hansen@stortinget.no
Hansson, Rasmus Miljøpartiet De Grønne rasmus.hansson@stortinget.no
Harberg, Svein Høyre svein.harberg@stortinget.no
Hareide, Knut Arild Kristelig Folkeparti knut-arild.hareide@stortinget.no
Heggelund, Stefan Høyre stefan.heggelund@stortinget.no
Heggø, Ingrid Arbeiderpartiet ingrid.heggo@stortinget.no
Helleland, Trond Høyre trond.helleland@stortinget.no
Henriksen, Kari Arbeiderpartiet kari.henriksen@stortinget.no
Henriksen, Martin Arbeiderpartiet martin.henriksen@stortinget.no
Henriksen, Odd Høyre odd.henriksen@stortinget.no
Henriksen, Per Rune Arbeiderpartiet per-rune.henriksen@stortinget.no
Hille, Sigurd Høyre sigurd.hille@stortinget.no
Hjemdal, Line Henriette Kristelig Folkeparti line.hjemdal@stortinget.no
Hoksrud, Bård Fremskrittspartiet bard.hoksrud@stortinget.no
Holmås, Heikki Eidsvoll Sosialistisk Venstreparti heikki.holmas@stortinget.no
Huitfeldt, Anniken Arbeiderpartiet anniken.huitfeldt@stortinget.no

J

Jegstad, Nils Aage Høyre nils-aage.jegstad@stortinget.no
Jenssen, Frank J. Høyre frank.jenssen@stortinget.no
Johansen, Irene Arbeiderpartiet irene.johansen@stortinget.no
Johansen, Morten Ørsal Fremskrittspartiet morten-orsal.johansen@stortinget.no
Johnsen, Kristin Ørmen Høyre kristin-ormen.johnsen@stortinget.no
Johnsen, Tor André Fremskrittspartiet tor-andre.johnsen@stortinget.no
Juvik, Kjell-Idar Arbeiderpartiet kjell-idar.juvik@stortinget.no

K

Kambe, Arve Høyre arve.kambe@stortinget.no
Kapur, Mudassar Høyre mudassar.kapur@stortinget.no
Keshvari, Mazyar Fremskrittspartiet mazyar.keshvari@stortinget.no
Kjenseth, Ketil Venstre ketil.kjenseth@stortinget.no
Kjerkol, Ingvild Arbeiderpartiet ingvild.kjerkol@stortinget.no
Kjos, Kari Kjønaas Fremskrittspartiet kari-kjonaas.kjos@stortinget.no
Klinge, Jenny Senterpartiet jenny.klinge@stortinget.no
Knutsen, Tove Karoline Arbeiderpartiet tove.knutsen@stortinget.no
Kolberg, Martin Arbeiderpartiet martin.kolberg@stortinget.no
Korsberg, Øyvind Fremskrittspartiet oyvind.korsberg@stortinget.no

L

Lauvås, Stein Erik Arbeiderpartiet stein-erik.lauvas@stortinget.no
Leirstein, Ulf Fremskrittspartiet ulf.leirstein@stortinget.no
Liadal, Hege Haukeland Arbeiderpartiet hege-haukeland.liadal@stortinget.no
Limi, Hans Andreas Fremskrittspartiet hans-andreas.limi@stortinget.no
Ljunggren, Anna Arbeiderpartiet anna.ljunggren@stortinget.no
Lødemel, Bjørn Høyre bjorn.lodemel@stortinget.no
Løvaas, Kårstein Eidem Høyre karstein.lovaas@stortinget.no
Lunde, Heidi Nordby Høyre heidi.lunde@stortinget.no
Lundteigen, Per Olaf Senterpartiet per.lundteigen@stortinget.no
Lysbakken, Audun Sosialistisk Venstreparti audun.lysbakken@stortinget.no

M

Mandt, Sonja Arbeiderpartiet sonja.mandt@stortinget.no
Marthinsen, Marianne Arbeiderpartiet marianne.marthinsen@stortinget.no
Mathisen, Bente Stein Høyre bente-stein.mathisen@stortinget.no
Meling, Siri A. Høyre siri.meling@stortinget.no
Micaelsen, Torgeir Arbeiderpartiet torgeir.micaelsen@stortinget.no
Michaelsen, Åse Fremskrittspartiet ase.michaelsen@stortinget.no
Milde, Eirik Høyre eirik.milde@stortinget.no
Myrli, Sverre Arbeiderpartiet sverre.myrli@stortinget.no

N

Navarsete, Liv Signe Senterpartiet liv-signe.navarsete@stortinget.no
Nesvik, Harald T. Fremskrittspartiet harald.nesvik@stortinget.no
Njåstad, Helge André Fremskrittspartiet helge-andre.njastad@stortinget.no
Nordås, Janne Sjelmo Senterpartiet janne-sjelmo.nordas@stortinget.no
Nørve, Elisabeth Røbekk Høyre elisabeth-robekk.norve@stortinget.no
Nybakk, Marit Arbeiderpartiet marit.nybakk@stortinget.no
Nybø, Iselin Venstre iselin.nybo@stortinget.no

O

Omland, Odd Arbeiderpartiet odd.omland@stortinget.no
Orten, Helge Høyre helge.orten@stortinget.no
Otterstad, Audun Arbeiderpartiet audun.otterstad@stortinget.no

P

Pedersen, Helga Arbeiderpartiet helga.pedersen@stortinget.no
Pollestad, Geir Senterpartiet geir.pollestad@stortinget.no

R

Raja, Abid Q. Venstre abid.raja@stortinget.no
Rommetveit, Magne Arbeiderpartiet magne.rommetveit@stortinget.no
Ropstad, Kjell Ingolf Kristelig Folkeparti kjell.ropstad@stortinget.no
Rotevatn, Sveinung Venstre sveinung.rotevatn@stortinget.no
Rytman, Jørund Fremskrittspartiet jorund.rytman@stortinget.no

S

Sandaune, Lill Harriet Fremskrittspartiet lill.harriet.sandaune@stortinget.no
Schou, Ingjerd Høyre ingjerd.schou@stortinget.no
Simensen, Kåre Arbeiderpartiet kare.simensen@stortinget.no
Sivertsen, Eirik Arbeiderpartiet eirik.sivertsen@stortinget.no
Skjelstad, André N. Venstre andre-n.skjelstad@stortinget.no
Skutle, Erik Høyre erik.skutle@stortinget.no
Solberg, Torstein Tvedt Arbeiderpartiet torstein.solberg@stortinget.no
Solhjell, Bård Vegar Sosialistisk Venstreparti bard-vegar.solhjell@stortinget.no
Sønsterud, Tone Merete Arbeiderpartiet tone-merete.sonsterud@stortinget.no
Steffensen, Roy Fremskrittspartiet roy.steffensen@stortinget.no
Stensland, Sveinung Høyre sveinung.stensland@stortinget.no
Storberget, Knut Arbeiderpartiet knut.storberget@stortinget.no
Stordalen, Morten Fremskrittspartiet morten.stordalen@stortinget.no
Støre, Jonas Gahr Arbeiderpartiet jonas-gahr.store@stortinget.no
Sund, Eirin Arbeiderpartiet eirin.sund@stortinget.no
Svendsen, Kenneth Fremskrittspartiet kenneth.svendsen@stortinget.no
Syversen, Hans Olav Kristelig Folkeparti hans-olav.syversen@stortinget.no

T

Tajik, Hadia Arbeiderpartiet hadia.tajik@stortinget.no
Tetzschner, Michael Høyre michael.tetzschner@stortinget.no
Thommessen, Olemic Høyre olemic.thommessen@stortinget.no
Thomsen, Ib Fremskrittspartiet ib.thomsen@stortinget.no
Thorheim, Helge Fremskrittspartiet helge.thorheim@stortinget.no
Thorsen, Bente Fremskrittspartiet bente.thorsen@stortinget.no
Tønder, Mette Høyre mette.tonder@stortinget.no
Toppe, Kjersti Senterpartiet kjersti.toppe@stortinget.no
Toskedal, Geir Sigbjørn Kristelig Folkeparti geir.toskedal@stortinget.no
Trellevik, Ove Høyre ove.trellevik@stortinget.no
Trettebergstuen, Anette Arbeiderpartiet anette.trettebergstuen@stortinget.no
Trøen, Tone Wilhelmsen Høyre tone-wilhelmsen.troen@stortinget.no
Tung, Karianne O. Arbeiderpartiet karianne.tung@stortinget.no
Tybring-Gjedde, Christian Fremskrittspartiet christian.tybring-gjedde@stortinget.no
Tyvand, Anders Kristelig Folkeparti anders.tyvand@stortinget.no

V

Vågslid, Lene Arbeiderpartiet lene.vagslid@stortinget.no
Valen, Snorre Serigstad Sosialistisk Venstreparti snorre-serigstad.valen@stortinget.no
Vedum, Trygve Slagsvold Senterpartiet trygve-slagsvold.vedum@stortinget.no
Vinje, Kristin Høyre kristin.vinje@stortinget.no

W

Wenstøb, Bengt Morten Høyre bengt-morten.wenstob@stortinget.no
Werp, Anders B. Høyre anders.werp@stortinget.no
Wiborg, Erlend Fremskrittspartiet erlend.wiborg@stortinget.no
Wickholm, Truls Arbeiderpartiet truls.wickholm@stortinget.no
Wøien, Anne Tingelstad Senterpartiet anne-tingelstad.woien@stortinget.no
Wold, Morten Fremskrittspartiet morten.wold@stortinget.no

Last updated: 07.03.2016 09:57