There are 169 Members of the Norwegian Parliament

List of current Members of Parliament

During the election term 2021-2025 the following nine political parties are represented in the Storting:
Party Number of Members
The Labour Party 48
The Conservative Party 36
The Centre Party  28
The Progress Party 21
The Socialist Left Party 13
The Red Party 8
The Liberal Party 8
The Green Party 3
The Christian Democratic Party 3
Pasientfokus (missing English) 1