Representantenes e-postadresser

A

Aasen-Svensrud, Maria-Karine Arbeiderpartiet maria-karine.aasen-svensrud@stortinget.no
Aasland, Terje Arbeiderpartiet terje.aasland@stortinget.no
Aasrud, Rigmor Arbeiderpartiet rigmor.aasrud@stortinget.no
Abrahamsen, Solveig Sundbø Høyre solveig-sundbo.abrahamsen@stortinget.no
Agdestein, Elin Rodum Høyre elin-rodum.agdestein@stortinget.no
Andersen, Dag Terje Arbeiderpartiet dag-terje.andersen@stortinget.no
Andersen, Karin Sosialistisk Venstreparti karin.andersen@stortinget.no
Arnstad, Marit Senterpartiet marit.arnstad@stortinget.no
Asphjell, Jorodd Arbeiderpartiet jorodd.asphjell@stortinget.no
Astrup, Nikolai Høyre nikolai.astrup@stortinget.no
Aukrust, Åsmund Arbeiderpartiet asmund.aukrust@stortinget.no

B

Bastholm, Une Miljøpartiet De Grønne une-aina.bastholm@stortinget.no
Bekkevold, Geir Jørgen Kristelig Folkeparti geir-jorgen.bekkevold@stortinget.no
Benestad, Norunn Tveiten Høyre norunn-tveiten.benestad@stortinget.no
Bjørdal, Fredric Holen Arbeiderpartiet fredric.bjordal@stortinget.no
Bjørke, Nils T. Senterpartiet nils.t.bjorke@stortinget.no
Bjørnebekk-Waagen, Elise Arbeiderpartiet elise.waagen@stortinget.no
Bjørnstad, Sivert Fremskrittspartiet sivert-haugen.bjornstad@stortinget.no
Bollestad, Olaug V. Kristelig Folkeparti olaug.bollestad@stortinget.no
Borch, Sandra Senterpartiet sandra.borch@stortinget.no
Botten, Else-May Arbeiderpartiet else-may.botten@stortinget.no
Bransdal, Torhild Kristelig Folkeparti torhild.bransdal@stortinget.no
Breivik, Terje Venstre terje.breivik@stortinget.no
Bru, Tina Høyre tina.bru@stortinget.no
Bruun-Gundersen, Åshild Fremskrittspartiet ashild.bruun-gundersen@stortinget.no
Bøhler, Jan Arbeiderpartiet jan.bohler@stortinget.no

C

Christensen, Jette F. Arbeiderpartiet jette.christensen@stortinget.no
Christoffersen, Lise Arbeiderpartiet lise.christoffersen@stortinget.no

E

Ebbesen, Margunn Høyre margunn.ebbesen@stortinget.no
Eide, Espen Barth Arbeiderpartiet espen.barth.eide@stortinget.no
Eide, Petter Sosialistisk Venstreparti petter.eide@stortinget.no
Eidsheim, Torill Høyre torill.eidsheim@stortinget.no
Elvenes, Hårek Høyre harek.elvenes@stortinget.no
Elvestuen, Ola Venstre ola.elvestuen@stortinget.no
Engen-Helgheim, Jon Fremskrittspartiet jon.engen-helgheim@stortinget.no
Eskeland, Liv Kari Høyre liv.kari.eskeland@stortinget.no

F

Fagerås, Mona Lill Sosialistisk Venstreparti mona.lill.fageras@stortinget.no
Finstad, Jonny Høyre jonny.finstad@stortinget.no
Flølo, Knut Magne Fremskrittspartiet knut.magne.flolo@stortinget.no
Foss, Ingunn Høyre ingunn.foss@stortinget.no
Freiberg, Kjell-Børge Fremskrittspartiet kjell-borge.freiberg@stortinget.no
Frølich, Peter Høyre peter.christian.frolich@stortinget.no
Fylkesnes, Torgeir Knag Sosialistisk Venstreparti torgeir-knag.fylkesnes@stortinget.no

G

Gharahkhani, Masud Arbeiderpartiet masud.gharahkhani@stortinget.no
Gimse, Guro Angell Høyre guro.angell.gimse@stortinget.no
Giske, Trond Arbeiderpartiet trond.giske@stortinget.no
Gjelsvik, Sigbjørn Senterpartiet sigbjorn.gjelsvik@stortinget.no
Grande, Arild Arbeiderpartiet arild.grande@stortinget.no
Grande, Trine Skei Venstre trine.grande@stortinget.no
Greni, Heidi Senterpartiet heidi.greni@stortinget.no
Grimstad, Carl-Erik Venstre carl-erik.grimstad@stortinget.no
Grung, Ruth Arbeiderpartiet ruth.grung@stortinget.no
Grøvan, Hans Fredrik Kristelig Folkeparti hans-fredrik.grovan@stortinget.no
Gudmundsen, Kent Høyre kent.gudmundsen@stortinget.no
Gulati, Himanshu Fremskrittspartiet himanshu.gulati@stortinget.no
Gunnes, Jon Venstre jon.gunnes@stortinget.no

H

Hagebakken, Tore Arbeiderpartiet tore.hagebakken@stortinget.no
Hagerup, Margret Høyre margret.hagerup@stortinget.no
Halleland, Terje Fremskrittspartiet terje.halleland@stortinget.no
Haltbrekken, Lars Sosialistisk Venstreparti lars.haltbrekken@stortinget.no
Hansen, Eva Kristin Arbeiderpartiet eva-kristin.hansen@stortinget.no
Hansen, Svein Roald Arbeiderpartiet svein-roald.hansen@stortinget.no
Hansen, Øystein Langholm Arbeiderpartiet oystein.hansen@stortinget.no
Harberg, Svein Høyre svein.harberg@stortinget.no
Hareide, Knut Arild Kristelig Folkeparti knut-arild.hareide@stortinget.no
Haukland, Marianne Høyre marianne.haukland@stortinget.no
Heggelund, Stefan Høyre stefan.heggelund@stortinget.no
Heggø, Ingrid Arbeiderpartiet ingrid.heggo@stortinget.no
Helleland, Trond Høyre trond.helleland@stortinget.no
Henriksen, Kari Arbeiderpartiet kari.henriksen@stortinget.no
Henriksen, Martin Arbeiderpartiet martin.henriksen@stortinget.no
Hjemdal, Silje Fremskrittspartiet silje.hjemdal@stortinget.no
Hoksrud, Bård Fremskrittspartiet bard.hoksrud@stortinget.no
Huitfeldt, Anniken Arbeiderpartiet anniken.huitfeldt@stortinget.no

I

Iversen, Geir Adelsten Senterpartiet geir.adelsten.iversen@stortinget.no

J

Jegstad, Nils Aage Høyre nils-aage.jegstad@stortinget.no
Johansen, Jan Steinar Engeli Fremskrittspartiet jan.steinar.engeli.johansen@stortinget.no
Johansen, Morten Ørsal Fremskrittspartiet morten-orsal.johansen@stortinget.no
Johnsen, Kristin Ørmen Høyre kristin-ormen.johnsen@stortinget.no
Johnsen, Tor André Fremskrittspartiet tor-andre.johnsen@stortinget.no

K

Kapur, Mudassar Høyre mudassar.kapur@stortinget.no
Kaski, Kari Elisabeth Sosialistisk Venstreparti kari-elisabeth.kaski@stortinget.no
Keshvari, Mazyar Fremskrittspartiet mazyar.keshvari@stortinget.no
Kjenseth, Ketil Venstre ketil.kjenseth@stortinget.no
Kjerkol, Ingvild Arbeiderpartiet ingvild.kjerkol@stortinget.no
Kjos, Kari Kjønaas Fremskrittspartiet kari-kjonaas.kjos@stortinget.no
Klinge, Jenny Senterpartiet jenny.klinge@stortinget.no
Knutsen, Eigil Arbeiderpartiet eigil.knutsen@stortinget.no
Kolberg, Martin Arbeiderpartiet martin.kolberg@stortinget.no
Kristensen, Turid Høyre turid.kristensen@stortinget.no

L

Larsen, Erlend Høyre erlend.larsen@stortinget.no
Lauvås, Stein Erik Arbeiderpartiet stein-erik.lauvas@stortinget.no
Leirstein, Ulf Fremskrittspartiet ulf.leirstein@stortinget.no
Leirtrø, Kirsti Arbeiderpartiet kirsti.leirtro@stortinget.no
Lerbrekk, Solfrid Sosialistisk Venstreparti solfrid.lerbrekk@stortinget.no
Liadal, Hege Haukeland Arbeiderpartiet hege-haukeland.liadal@stortinget.no
Limi, Hans Andreas Fremskrittspartiet hans-andreas.limi@stortinget.no
Linnestad, Anne Kristine Høyre anne.kristine.linnestad@stortinget.no
Lunde, Heidi Nordby Høyre heidi.lunde@stortinget.no
Lundteigen, Per Olaf Senterpartiet per.lundteigen@stortinget.no
Lyngedal, Åsunn Arbeiderpartiet asunn.lyngedal@stortinget.no
Lysbakken, Audun Sosialistisk Venstreparti audun.lysbakken@stortinget.no
Lønseth, Mari Holm Høyre mari.holm.lonseth@stortinget.no
Løvaas, Kårstein Eidem Høyre karstein.lovaas@stortinget.no

M

Marthinsen, Marianne Arbeiderpartiet marianne.marthinsen@stortinget.no
Mathisen, Bente Stein Høyre bente-stein.mathisen@stortinget.no
Mehl, Emilie Enger Senterpartiet emilie.enger.mehl@stortinget.no
Melvær, Frida Høyre frida.melver@stortinget.no
Moflag, Tuva Arbeiderpartiet tuva.moflag@stortinget.no
Mossleth, Siv Senterpartiet siv.mossleth@stortinget.no
Moxnes, Bjørnar Rødt bjornar.moxnes@stortinget.no
Myhrvold, Ole André Senterpartiet ole.andre.myhrvold@stortinget.no
Myrli, Sverre Arbeiderpartiet sverre.myrli@stortinget.no
Myrseth, Cecilie Arbeiderpartiet cecilie.myrseth@stortinget.no
Mørland, Tellef Inge Arbeiderpartiet tellef.inge.morland@stortinget.no

N

Navarsete, Liv Signe Senterpartiet liv-signe.navarsete@stortinget.no
Nilsen, Tom-Christer Høyre tom-christer.nilsen@stortinget.no
Njåstad, Helge André Fremskrittspartiet helge-andre.njastad@stortinget.no
Nordlund, Willfred Senterpartiet willfred.nordlund@stortinget.no
Nævra, Arne Sosialistisk Venstreparti arne.naevra@stortinget.no

O

Odnes, Ivar Senterpartiet ivar.odnes@stortinget.no
Olsen, Ingalill Arbeiderpartiet ingalill.olsen@stortinget.no
Orten, Helge Høyre helge.orten@stortinget.no

P

Pettersen, Tage Høyre tage.pettersen@stortinget.no
Pollestad, Geir Senterpartiet geir.pollestad@stortinget.no

R

Raja, Abid Q. Venstre abid.raja@stortinget.no
Reiten, Steinar Kristelig Folkeparti steinar.reiten@stortinget.no
Riise, Kristian Tonning Høyre kristian.tonning.riise@stortinget.no
Rommetveit, Magne Arbeiderpartiet magne.rommetveit@stortinget.no
Ropstad, Kjell Ingolf Kristelig Folkeparti kjell.ropstad@stortinget.no

S

Sandberg, Nina Arbeiderpartiet nina.sandberg@stortinget.no
Sandtrøen, Nils Kristen Arbeiderpartiet nils.kristen.sandtroen@stortinget.no
Saudland, Gisle Meininger Fremskrittspartiet gisle.meininger.saudland@stortinget.no
Schou, Ingjerd Høyre ingjerd.schou@stortinget.no
Sem-Jacobsen, Åslaug Senterpartiet aslaug.sem-jacobsen@stortinget.no
Simonsen, Atle Fremskrittspartiet atle.simonsen@stortinget.no
Sivertsen, Eirik Arbeiderpartiet eirik.sivertsen@stortinget.no
Sjåstad, Runar Arbeiderpartiet runar.sjastad@stortinget.no
Skjelstad, André N. Venstre andre-n.skjelstad@stortinget.no
Solberg, Torstein Tvedt Arbeiderpartiet torstein.solberg@stortinget.no
Soleim, Vetle Wang Høyre vetle-wang.soleim@stortinget.no
Staalesen, Siri Gåsemyr Arbeiderpartiet siri.gasemyr.staalesen@stortinget.no
Steffensen, Roy Fremskrittspartiet roy.steffensen@stortinget.no
Stensland, Sveinung Høyre sveinung.stensland@stortinget.no
Stokkebø, Aleksander Høyre aleksander.stokkebo@stortinget.no
Stordalen, Morten Fremskrittspartiet morten.stordalen@stortinget.no
Storehaug, Tore Kristelig Folkeparti tore.storehaug@stortinget.no
Strand, Marit Knutsdatter Senterpartiet marit.knutsdatter.strand@stortinget.no
Strifeldt, Bengt Rune Fremskrittspartiet bengt.rune.strifeldt@stortinget.no
Støre, Jonas Gahr Arbeiderpartiet jonas-gahr.store@stortinget.no
Synnes, Marianne Høyre marianne.synnes@stortinget.no
Søttar, Hanne Dyveke Fremskrittspartiet hanne.dyveke.2.sottar@stortinget.no

T

Tajik, Hadia Arbeiderpartiet hadia.tajik@stortinget.no
Tetzschner, Michael Høyre michael.tetzschner@stortinget.no
Thommessen, Olemic Høyre olemic.thommessen@stortinget.no
Toppe, Kjersti Senterpartiet kjersti.toppe@stortinget.no
Trellevik, Ove Høyre ove.trellevik@stortinget.no
Trettebergstuen, Anette Arbeiderpartiet anette.trettebergstuen@stortinget.no
Trøen, Tone Wilhelmsen Høyre tone-wilhelmsen.troen@stortinget.no
Tybring-Gjedde, Christian Fremskrittspartiet christian.tybring-gjedde@stortinget.no
Tybring-Gjedde, Mathilde Høyre mathilde.tybring-gjedde@stortinget.no

V

Vedum, Trygve Slagsvold Senterpartiet trygve-slagsvold.vedum@stortinget.no
Vågslid, Lene Arbeiderpartiet lene.vagslid@stortinget.no

W

Westgaard-Halle, Lene Høyre lene.westgaard-halle@stortinget.no
Wiborg, Erlend Fremskrittspartiet erlend.wiborg@stortinget.no
Wilkinson, Nicholas Sosialistisk Venstreparti nicholas.wilkinson@stortinget.no
Wilsgård, Kristian P. Fremskrittspartiet kristian.p.wilsgard@stortinget.no
Wold, Morten Fremskrittspartiet morten.wold@stortinget.no

Sist oppdatert: 24.10.2017 13:20